Looking for a healthy, tasty gluten-free snack bar?

You should definitely try the new Good ‘n Natural bars! I had the opportunity to taste all four flavors of Good ‘n Natural bars; cranberry almond, peanut butter, chocolate, and lemon. The bars are both gluten-free and dairy-free and also have 5 g of fiber, 10 g of protein, and contain all-natural ingredients. Good ‘n Natural bars are free of preservatives, chemicals, and other unpronounceable ingredients.

Each flavor has a distinct taste.

I was provided with one sample of each flavor and I was pleasantly surprised by the distinct taste of each flavor. The cranberry almond (pictured) had a nice tart fruit and nutty taste, while still being very soft and chewy. The peanut butter flavor was reminiscent of Nutter Butter cookies (which I used to love when I was eating gluten!). The lemon flavor reminded me of lemon bar cookies with a subtle taste that didn’t come off as too tart. And, finally the chocolate flavor was a nice dark chocolate taste, not that fake carob-like chocolate flavor that some energy bars seem to have. I am torn on which flavor is my favorite – at first, I thought it was the chocolate, but after I tried the cranberry almond…I’m thinking that flavor may be my favorite.

Now is a great time to try out these bars! With summer activities keeping everyone “on the go”, the Good ‘n Natural bars are a great snack to take along for whatever summer adventures you have planned. And, I noticed that the bars are now available in grocery stores nationwide plus there were some “buy one, get one free” coupons in my local paper over this past weekend. For more information about Good ‘n Natural bars, please visit their website. You can even order bars through the website if they haven’t made it to your local area yet.

Disclaimer: Good ‘n Natural provided me with  free samples of this product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product.

